A Tease From “Maggie’s Men”…Coming SOON!

Maggie woke up the next morning and slowly opened her eyes. She looked around at the unfamiliar surroundings. She thought for a minute that she was dreaming and closed her eyes again.
“I have got to be dreaming” she said out loud. She felt stirring in the bed next to her. She slowly turned her head to the left and opened her eyes. Lying next to her was the gorgeous bartender from Duffy’s, Duncan she thought his name was. Panic started to set in. She lifted the sheet up. Oh God! He was naked. The flight mode hit her. She had to get out of there, quick! She lifted the sheet again. He was as spectacular as she had imagined. What had she done? How had she gotten there? Surely she hadn’t driven! She knew she had been drunk, he had to have been drunk too to take her home with him for Christ’s sake. How much had she had to drink? What the hell was going on? She felt like she was going to throw up and it wasn’t from drinking!
“Oh my God” she thought to herself. She lifted the sheet again, slowly. She was naked too. Panic turned to humiliation and dread. She had to get the hell out of there without waking him. There was no way she could ever face him. No way in hell. She slowly started sliding her way towards the edge of the bed. He stirred. She stopped. She held her breath. He continued sleeping. She let her breath out. Her heart was beating in her chest so hard she thought for sure that the sound of it would wake him. She started sliding towards the edge of the bed again.
“Don’t run Maggie, you always run, don’t do it this time, please” Duncan said as he put his arm around her waist and pulled her close to him.
“How do you know that?” Maggie whispered, choking on what felt like a sob.
“You told me” he answered.
“What else did I tell you” she said.
“You don’t remember?” he asked, turning over to face her.
“Honestly? No” she said as she turned her face away from him. Duncan took his finger and placed it on her chin and turned her face back to meet his.
“Look, nothing happened between us last night. We came back here, to my place, got naked, hopped into bed, continued talking and holding each other until you fell asleep. That’s all, I swear” he finished.
“Oh, God” Maggie said almost bursting into tears. “Thank heavens. I mean, Jesus, you’re what twenty one and I’m like, well, way too old” she said.
“I’m twenty three thank you and age is just a number. I graduated college with a Masters in Creative Writing, I write screen plays and books and I only bar tend because it’s fun. I’m not just some uneducated, horny schmuck” he retorted.
“Look, I didn’t mean to insult you, it’s just that I’m twice your age and you are so, so, fucking incredibly magnificent, what could you possibly see in me?” she asked.
“Well, for one thing,” he started “You are absolutely amazing. The way you handle yourself, even when you are a wee bit drunk is fantastic!” he laughed. “When that guy came up and started bothering you, I didn’t even have to say a word, you told him exactly where to get off and you did it in such a way that I was in awe” Duncan told her.
“You’ll have to forgive me, I don’t recall that” Maggie said more than a little embarrassed.
“You are one of the most interesting women I have ever met. The trip you took to Rome and the reason you went, astounding” he said.
“Oh my God! I told you about that? How much did I tell you?” Maggie asked running her hand down the side of her face.
“You told me the whole story last night, right here. I must say, a woman that would walk away from all of that is a woman I want to know. You have morals and values that you just don’t find nowadays.” Duncan told her.
“ I’ve also got to stop drinking” Maggie said with a laugh. Duncan laughed with her. “I can’t stand liars. So whatever you do to me, don’t lie to me” Maggie warned him.
“Look, there’s one thing about me you have to understand, I respect women. My mother didn’t teach me a lot, but what she did instill in me was a deep understanding and respect for women. I will never lie to you Maggie and if you’ll allow me, I’d love to get to know you. You are very attractive and from the little I’ve seen, very, very smart” he finished.
“I’m lying in bed, naked, with a complete stranger. How smart can I be?” she said with a nervous laugh.
“Hey, I’m no longer a complete stranger and I know a lot of women that would think you were pretty brilliant right about now.” Duncan said as he laughed with her. “Hey, I hope you don’t think this to forward of me but, may I kiss you?” he asked, no longer laughing.
Maggie hesitated as she thought of a way to politely say no without hurting his feelings. “Yes” came out her mouth from nowhere instead.
Duncan leaned over and looked deep into her big blue eyes. Maggie could see brown specks in the deep green of his eyes. The specks just floated there. His eyes seemed to invite her to dance in them. She found herself lost in them as he leaned in closer towards her. It seemed like time stood still. It seemed like he was miles away, like it was taking forever for him to reach her. His lips finally met hers. They were soft, full and thick. They seemed to conquer her, to claim her, to sear his mark onto her. His kiss was gentle, warm, wet and quick. Maggie hardly had time to close her eyes. It was the sweetest kiss she’d ever experienced. He pulled away from her and smiled. What a magnificent smile he had!
“Wow” Maggie managed.
“Ditto” Duncan said.
Maggie couldn’t help herself. She raised herself up on her elbow and returned his kiss with one of her own. This one was not soft, gentle nor quick. It was long, deep and passionate. She moved in closer to him, exploring the inside of his mouth with her tongue. She ran her hand from his neck to his chest, over his arm to his hand, closing her hand around his. Duncan took her hand and raised it up over her head moving her off of the elbow she was perched on and onto her back. He moved over the top of her and took her other hand into his and raised it over her head to where he had both of her hands over her head. She couldn’t help but moan as he left her mouth and moved down to her neck kissing and sucking on her. She was so wet, so hot, so ready for the huge, magnificent, throbbing cock he was so obviously planning on using on her. Duncan, never releasing her hands, worked his way down Maggie’s neck to her breasts.

Leave a comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

Leave a Reply

