Random Thought…

I do an inspirational blog on the Facebook Gemini page as I am a Gemini…I have put all Gems and Non Gems to a task…I am now calling on all people…near and far to help with this little “project”. Please do your part and send me a message with your Random Act of Kindness…I’ll post it on My Gemini Post and keep you anonymous if you’d like, if not, let me know who you are and where you are as I have people all over the world participating! I am truly excited to see how this turns out! Much Love & Respect…Leah

This is the original Facebook post!

 

Here is a way for us Gems to do just what the stars are telling is to do to stay out of trouble AND use up our energy and enthusiasm. Not only will it make us feel better…it will make others feel better and keep us from coming off as anything but loving, generous and kind!

Over the next week, I want all of my Gem Friends..and non Gem friends would be awesome too….to go out and practice Random Act of Kindness! Anything Random and Kind…it doesn’t have to cost you a dime…just something someone else wouldn’t necessarily do…
Example: you paid the $6.94 bill of the person in front of you at the grocery store, or you loaded the elderly lady’s packages into her car at the mall, or you buy the next person in line at breakfast at McDonald’s a coup of coffee, or you took a couple dozen donuts to the police or fire station…do something completely random and kind for someone you don’t know. Tell them to make sure and “pay it forward” and leave them with a smile.
Come back here and post what you’ve done. You will not only make their heart sing, you’ll make my heart sing and everyone that reads your post will not be able but to be inspired to do some random act of kindness as well.
We can make a difference dear Gems and I am calling upon all of you to go out, do it, post it and make my year…let’s see who’s up for it…I can’t wait to see the posts…I will post my own story at the end of the week….the deadline for getting your Random Act of Kindness in will be December 13, 2012~I don’t care how big, or how small, just as long as it shows the true human spirit! Ready…Set….GO!
Leave a comment

Filed under Random Thought

Leave a Reply

