Upcoming Events!

GUYS!! I have been so busy I feel like I am neglecting you! For that I apologize as I love you all, truly, madly, deeply, I do!!!

 

As you know,  my erotic novel, “Killing the Desire” is being published by Eternal Press on                                      February 1, 2013...My marketing manager has me jumping through some serious hoops and I have to schedule time at this point just to take a shower!!!

 

I will try and keep you posted here as to what’s going on and I will try to steal time to continue writing hot, steamy and naughty stories in the mean time…even if it means forsaking sleep 😉

 

This is the schedule of events so far:

 

Meet the Author chat on the Eternal Press website Friday, February 1, 2013 at 2 pm & 7pm EST

http://www.eternalpress.biz/chat.php

You’ll be able to chat with me as well as other authors that are releasing books that day!

 

Meet A Writer Monday… Monday February 4, 2013…An in-depth interview with yours truly..or as in-depth as you can get with me..lol Here’s the link…

http://sonnetodelldustypages.blogspot.co.uk/

 

Podcast interview Tuesday February 5th 7-8 pm EST…details to follow…
I also have a couple of radio interviews that are awaiting dates and will keep you posted as I get the information!

 

Make sure you SHARE this post with your friends…there are Erotica lovers EVERYWHERE and you just never know which one of your friends is freaky…well, I do! lol

Again, I want to let you know that you mean the world to me and it’s your support and encouragement that has gotten me to where I am and I will NEVER forget that! Much Love and Respect! L

Leave a comment

Filed under Upcoming Events

Leave a Reply

