Introducing….

Another Eternal Press Author!!

Michelle Hoefle          Author of the Carpathian Blood Series
Bio:
I live in Lake Panasoffkee, FL with my mother, my brother, my two aunts, our four dogs, and three cats.  I have two beautiful daughters that currently live in Michigan and are now on their own journeys in life. I am 45 years young and my hobbies include reading and woodcarving.
My inspiration for reading and writing comes from my mother.  She used to read me bedtime stories when I was little, but she also read me works of Steven King and Dean Koontz when I got older.  It was our special time together away from reality.  So I have always enjoyed reading and thought about trying my hand at writing many times, but I just never sat down to do it.  With my daughters now grown and my life a bit more settled, I revisited my love of writing with my brother’s encouragement.  It is turning out to be an exciting and fun journey to write the books and now see them published.
Check her out!!!
Leave a comment

Filed under Other Awesome Erotic Novelists And Their Links

Leave a Reply

