A New Look…

Hey guys…

I have revamped my bog and made it a little more orderly..unlike my life! lol

I have a page specifically for my “short stories” so now you don’t have to go hunting for them… when you’re feeling a little…frisky 😉

The new authors I introduce and where they can be located also have their own page!

I also fixed up my “about” page and put a link to where you can find about my AT Readings!

Feel free to let me know what you think…

L 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

Leave a Reply

