Let’s Have A Contest

I was recently interviewed for The Book Boost blog. The interview has gone live. Read it and let’s see if you know me at all…We’ll have a little contest!

Answer these three questions…be one of the first three to get them right and you win a digital copy of “Killing the Desire”!

http://www.thebookboost.blogspot.com/2013/01/kills-chills-hot-thrills-with-guest.html

What am I a huge fan of?

 

What kind of books do I try to write?

 

What is my actual “trade”?

 

Send an email with “I know I know” in the subject line to leannaharrow@gmail.com

Be one of the first three to answer all three questions correctly and specify if you’d like the pdf or word version if you are the winner!

Contest ends 1-29-31

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Upcoming Events

Leave a Reply

