Another Review! WoW

See my latest review of “Killing the Desire”
WoW

That’s all I can say…just WoW
http://tallulahrose.wordpress.com/

 

Review – Leanna Harrow – Killing The Desire

by tallulahrose

Before I start this I want to categorically state that I am not a reviewer – I am a reader who knows what she likes and what she doesn’t.  Simple.  And I liked this.

I may be a new writer myself but at this point in time I have no understanding of the technicalities or their terms..

So here goes….

 

This book to me at least, is best described as an Erotic Thriller.  It’s hot and the leading lady, Rose Harlow puts herself in a dangerous situation when she becomes attracted to the detective investigating the murder of her mother.

I  read the 94 pages in one sitting simply because I had to know if what Rose was starting to suspect was true or not.

It has twists and turns that will keep you guessing right to the end and when you do discover the truth you will wonder why you didn’t see it coming.

It’s well written and I think that Leanna most certainly has a future in this genre.

Leave a comment

Filed under Novels

Leave a Reply

