It’s Time For The Eternal Press Valentines Day Blog Hop! Hop On Over!

It’s Valentine’s Day…You know what that means! There will be cards to read, flowers on desks, jewels on fingers and candies passing through lips…It also means it’s Eternal Press’ Valentine’s Day Blog Hop!

We get to tell you who we think make the best lovers, you get to leave a comment on our blogs with your email address and on Saturday a winner will be picked! How much fun is that! I know I’m going to have fun so here it goes.

The list of blogs will follow my post so don’t forget to leave your comment and email address and visit the other author blogs and do the same! Happy Hopping, Have Valentine’s Day and Good Luck to you all.
I think that the ones who makes the best lovers are the ones that can tantalize my mind. He holds the key to my panties if he can challenge my intellect. He doesn’t have to be an Albert Einstein but he has to be able to make me think. He has to understand what I’m trying to say when I can’t get the words just right.

He has to make me wonder what he’s thinking. He has to make me think of new and exciting ideas to challenge him as well. There has to be brain chemistry as well as sexual chemistry.  I know within ten minutes of talking to a man if the sex would be good, bad or out of this world and it’s merely from the way he makes me think. Mere words. Not the things he says, but how he says them.

Any man can say “You have beautiful eyes” but the man that’s going to get into my pants and roll my eyes into the back of my head is going to say something along the lines of “Did you know that your eyes are the color of the Pacific ocean right before the sun goes down?” Yes, he would have me squirming in no time because I would know that he’s been listening to me.

He would know that I grew up on the West Coast, one of my favorite things in the world is sunsets and that my eyes are that deep, almost purple color blue. Paying attention to what someone is saying and then showing them that you’ve been paying attention is one of the sexiest things in the world!

It would be a much nicer world if people just communicated more often…that and I would bet a years pay…there’d be a lot more eyes rolling going on as well and I mean the good kind of eyes rolling 😉

So, in answer to the question of who makes the best lovers, my answer is: Anyone who pays attention to what I say and then challenges my mind…he’s gonna get it good!

Happy Valentine’s Day my friends~ Leave a comment with your email address and then Hop On Over To These Other Fine Author’s Blogs and  leave them a comment and your email address for the drawings!

 

Leanna Harrow – Killing the Desire https://authorteasereadings.wordpress.com/

Barbara Winkes – Winter Storm (sequel to Autumn Leaves)www.barbarawinkes.blogspot.ca

Em Epe – Only Because it was You, Gus McRaidy http://www.emeperomances.blogspot.com/

Gianna Bruno – The Journey or Hot Chocolate Kiss (winner’s choice)http://giannabruno.blogspot.com/

Jacqueline Paige – Salvation http://jacqpaige.blogspot.com/

Linda Hays-Gibbs – Angel in My Heart, Devil in My Soul http://www.lindahaysgibbs.blogspot.com/

Maeve Alpin – Conquistadors In Outer Space http://maevealpin.wordpress.com/

Stephanie O’Hanlon – Affaire de Coeurwww.stephanieohanlonwriter.blogspot.ca

8 Comments

Filed under Upcoming Events

8 responses to “It’s Time For The Eternal Press Valentines Day Blog Hop! Hop On Over!

  1. Just thought I’d make the rounds and check out all the other blogs.
    *waves*
    Happy Valentines Day

  2. Em Epe

    Love the Blog!! Happy Valentines Day!
    Em

  3. Making the rounds! Happy Valentine’s Day!

  4. Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

Leave a Reply

