And The Nominees Are…

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Imagine my surprise that I was nominated by Today’s Literature: My Thoughts for this very prestigious award! Thank you as I am truly humbled. When the stars say “It’s an honor just to be nominated” it really is!

In my opinion, the following deserve it much more than I do…and I only wish I could nominate more bloggers!

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Rules for the ‘Very inspiring blogger award’

  1. Display the award logo on your blog.
  2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
  3. State 7 things about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award.
  5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination by linking to one of their specific posts so that they get notified by pingback.

7 Things About Me!

  1. I only started writing in April of 2012 and am working on my 4th novel!
  2. I cannot STAND peas…ACK!
  3. I have a (not so) secret love of thunderstorms…
  4. My kids and grand kids are my LIFE!
  5. I have no regrets in life…NOT one…believe it…or not!
  6. I have never been “in love”
  7. I have written twice as many erotic novels than I’ve read 😉

Nominees

My nominees are awesome bloggers! Picking just 15 was excruciating as you are ALL awesome bloggers

  1. Rants.
  2. The Main Street Analyst
  3. Raising 5 Kids With Disabilities and Remaining Sane Blog
  4. HarsH ReaLiTy
  5. Morgen’s Online Poetry Writing Group
  6. Ajaytao 2010
  7. johncoyote
  8. just after words
  9. Shannon A Thompson
  10. dedicatedtothebest
  11. poetryblogofmine
  12. The Better Man Project
  13. Rachel Robinson
  14. Dressed To Quill
  15. readfulthingsblog

My Best to All of You!!!

2 Comments

Filed under Upcoming Events

2 responses to “And The Nominees Are…

  1. starscraper99

    Congrats! 😉

Leave a Reply

