Nominated For Yet Another Award!

Image
I received this award by a lovely blogger by the name of heartandskull. Thanks again! Go check out their awesome blog at  fearandloathinginchicago.wordpress.com

The rules:
– Nominate TEN bloggers and notify them of the nomination
-Acknowledge the blogger who passed on the Sunshine Blog Award
-Answer the TEN questions outlined below

1. ellen-dominick.squarespace.com
2. widdershinsfirst.com/
3. dinaraeswritestuff.blogspot.com
4. dinaraeswritestuff.blogspot.com
5. lesbianauthors.wordpress.com/2013/03/03/adventures-in-marketing-and-branding-by-barbara-winkes/
6. manicreaders.com/FionaEMcGier/
7. http://shareyourarticles.wordpress.com/
8. http://thejigglybits.com/
9. http://cristianmihai.net/
10. http://dapinkcorner.wordpress.com/

And we’re off:
1. What inspired you to start blogging?
I started blogging to promote books. I found it was so much more than that and fell in love 😉

2. How did you come up with the name for your blog?
I do Author Tease Readings…read about them on my blog lol

3. What is your favorite blog to read?
I have too many to list! I try and stay current on everyone who follows me!

4. Tell about your dream job.
My dream job involves being able to write my naughty books whenever I please and make a ton of money doing it 😉

5. Is your glass half full or half empty?
Screw the glass! I drink from the jug 😉

6. If you could go anywhere for a week’s vacation, where would you go?
Everywhere I could fit in in one week, starting in Greece!

7. What food can you absolutely not eat?
P E A S    ack!

8. Dark chocolate or milk chocolate?
Seriously? Any chocolate…silly question!

9. How much time do you spend blogging?
Not as much as I’d like to 😦

10.Do you watch tv – if so, what are some of your favorite shows?
I have very little time to watch TV. I have one show that I will NOT miss and that’s Grey’s Anatomy. There are two others that I’ll record because I do love them. 2 Broke Girls and Duck Dynasty…talk about a contrast lol

10 Comments

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

10 responses to “Nominated For Yet Another Award!

  1. Finally got here! … thanks Leanna 😀 … putting my post about this together as we speak!

Leave a Reply

