A Heads Up!

I wanted to give you a heads up!

I’m having a launch party on Facebook for my newest Release

“A Beautiful Liar” Book One of the Maggie West Series

Sunday, May 12, 2013 from 3 to 8 pm EST!

What a way to celebrate Mother’s Day!

Mark you calendars and watch for your invite!

There will be fun, trivia questions and great prizes. Grand prizes include $50, $ 20 & $10  Amazon.com gift cards and copies of the rest of the series in eBook for as soon as they are released!! There will also be five~$5 gift card winners who will also receive copies of my short story eBook!

Plus…you can chat with me!  

Friend me at www.facebook.com/leannaharrow

Invites will go out around April 12th. Prizes will be awarded for a lot of things so make sure and invite your friends, that might just win you a prize! 

I look forward to seeing you there!
L

FINAL A Beautiful Liar Cover_200x300_dpi72

2 Comments

Filed under Upcoming Events

2 responses to “A Heads Up!

  1. I’ll be there! Congrats on the upcoming release! 🙂 Will have good news to share too.

Leave a Reply

