Cover Model John Quinlan Has BIG News!

Cover Model Extraordinaire John Quinlan has been a guest on Today’s Tease in the past. He’s  just so damn sweet, talented and yummy to look at that I had to bring him back again…He’s got BIG NEWS and needs OUR help!

John has been nominated for June’s “Hunk of the Month” for playgirl.com! He’s had a busy couple of weeks and I wanted to catch up with him…

LT: So John, a little birdie told me you have been a busy, busy man these last few weeks! Tell me what you did in Vermont a couple weeks ago, what the outcome of it was and why it meant so much to you…*she said as she batted her eye lashes at him as she already knows the answer and is already teary eyed*

JQ: I won the Men’s Physique Open Class, the Men’s Physique Master’s Class and the Men’s Physique Overall Title at the 2013 NPC Vermont Bodybuilding Championships. I promised my late grandfather who was like my father that I would win a class for him as he passed exactly one month to the day of the show. Well, with him as my angel I won all 3! Love you grandpa, never forget you!

LT: That is just wonderful sweetie, you must be flying high!! I’m sure he’s VERY proud of you 😉

LT: Then you were off to the RT Booklovers Convention in Kansas City for a weekend full of fun with friends and fans. How did that go?

JQ: Amazing! The greatest bunch of guys I could have ever imagined. All the other male cover models were very supportive and made me one of their own. I didn’t meet one bad person the entire time I was there. I have been invited back next year where the convention will be in New Orleans as an Official RT Man of Romance Cover Model.

LT: That is GREAT! Who knows…maybe I’ll be able to find my way to New Orleans next year 😉 Ever had your very own stalker? *she said as she winked at him only half joking*

LT: So now… word has it that you have been nominated for… playgirl.com… “Hunk of the Month” for June! How can we help you win that coveted honor? *she asked knowing she’d do anything for this man…*

JQ: Yes, I was nominated and I am honored as it is Playgirl and as a model that name is one of the most well known in the world. To vote for me just click the link, thank you all so much!

LT: Well, you know I’ve already cast my vote and I know a lot of women who will be doing the very same thing in just a few moments! *she says as she winks at him again*

LT: Do you have anything else in the works that you’d care to share with us besides some yummy pictures?

JQ: Of course there are new book covers on the way and everything else I have to keep a secret!

LT: Well of course you do but as soon as they are no longer secret, we’ll see you right back here again!

GO VOTE FOR OUR MAIN MAN JOHN HERE:

http://playgirl.com/november-vote-for-your-hunk-of-the-month/

2013 Official Alpha Male Underwear Image Model John Quinlan (2)Male Model John Quinlan in Ed Hardy 6 (1)Male Underwear Model John Quinlan for Geordi 1 (1)Tattooed Male Underwear & Cover Model John Quinlan (1)Tattooed Male Model John Quinlan Nude Naked Ass Adult (1)Tattooed Male Romance Cover Model John Quinlan Erotic 2

Follow John here: 

http://irishjohnquinlan.blogspot.com

http://www.johnquinlan.org/

http://twitter.com/johnjquinlan

2 Comments

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

2 responses to “Cover Model John Quinlan Has BIG News!

  1. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

