Me, Myself & I…

Me: Oh God…Another birthday coming up next week!
Myself: Nothing wrong with that, with age comes wisdom.
I: Birthday? Does that mean there will be cake?
Me: No, no cake, no party, no gifts! None of that crap!
Myself: You are being selfish again. Your birthday is something others celebrate because it was the day you were born and they want to show you how much they love you with gifts, cards, cakes, parties and love.
I: Cake! Cake! Cake! I want Cake!
Me: Well, if they love me so much they’ll just buy me the Poison I want and forget the other crap!
Myself: Again…selfish. What’s going on with you? You are not usually like this…and what the hell are you going to do with Poison?
I: If she’s not letting us have cake…she needs a “birthday” spanking…with a BELT *pouting*
Me: Both of you shut up… Poison is my favorite perfume, as if you didn’t know and no one has to prove how much they love me, I already know and IF I am being selfish, I’ve earned it! I don’t need you two giving me grief about it! What did you think when I said “Poison”? I’m twisted but ‘comon!
Myself: I’m starting to wonder about you…
I: If there’s no cake…she getting that “spanking” for sure! I know people!

black belt

2 Comments

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

2 responses to “Me, Myself & I…

  1. I think that is one of the funniest conversations I’ve ever witnessed, yet can it really be considered a conversation when it was with 1 person? hehe TOO funny!

    Bad Penny

Leave a Reply

