Me, Myself & I…

Myself: Hey… I… Where is she?

I: I don’t know

Myself: You mean you don’t know?

I: That’s what I just said!

Myself: No, you said “I don’t know”!

I: I know what I said…I’m not stupid! *mutters under her breath “Me is right, she’s a bitch!”

Myself: It’s her Birthday and she’s not around…This is strange.

I: Not as strange as you asking me the same question twice in a row.

Myself: I’m starting to get concerned.

I: I’m sure she’ll show up, she never goes too far away. Maybe she’s writing…she does that ya know!

Myself: Of course I know that you moron!

I: Hey, don’t call me names you…you…You…

ME: Will you TWO PLEASE shut the hell UP! For the love of GOD! I’m trying to SLEEP!

I: I Told you! *sticking tongue out at Myself*

woman biting lips

1 Comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

One response to “Me, Myself & I…

  1. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it
    was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for beginner blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

