Me, Myself & I…

Me: OH MY God!
Myself: Now what?
I: I know, I know!
Me: You two shut up! I’m in crisis mode! The kids have lost my car keys! They could be anywhere! Tyler said he had them when he went to pick up Noel. Then he said he wasn’t sure if he left them in Ashley’s car or not. Then he said he thought Tommy might have picked them up thinking they were Ashley’s’. Awe fuck, the baby could have gotten them and that means, they could be anywhere!!!
Myself: Hey…language!
I: You really shouldn’t do that right now…
Me: Don’t start with me, I’ve got to find them! I can’t live without them..
Myself: Well, might I point out that just the other night you were laughing, right along with everyone else, at Matt who’s locked himself out of his car…twice. Then you told him he should make a spare…Where’s your spare Ms. Smarty Pants?
I: Oh Snap! * looking around nervously*
Me: Um, I don’t have one..
Myself: Then I take it, you’ll never be saying another word to Matt on the subject of car keys?
I: *laughs and then stops suddenly*
Me: I guess I won’t be…

keys

2 Comments

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

2 responses to “Me, Myself & I…

  1. Ha, ha, ha, I think that we were just discussing this, this morning….

Leave a Reply

