Me, Myself & I…

Me: Okay, got some writing, research and posting done…what to do now?
Myself: Why don’t you rest some?
I: Oh gosh, that’s such a good idea, we never to rest. We can’t sleep at night, we NEVER get to take a nap. Just LOOK at the bags under our eyes!
Me: Shut up you two! I have so much to do it’s not funny! I can’t sleep at night because the two of you yammer on constantly and won’t shut up long enough to let me sleep…I can’t take a nap during the day because I’m always thinking of things that I’ve forgotten to do because you two won’t let me sleep at night. It’s really a no win situation.
Myself: Might I make a suggestion?
I: You’re always “making a suggestion“…how many times does she actually listen to you? Hardly EVER! When will you just give up?
Me: Please…You two…Just SHUT UP! I know what I’m going to do! I’m going to post pictures of the boys visit! That’s exactly what I’ll do! I know it will cause problems with his ex if she sees them but I really don’t give a shit at this point! She can go suck it for all I care…oh wait, she’s already doing that! *giggles*
Myself: You’re just not happy unless you’re causing some sort of controversy are you? You just thrive on getting people going…You get your rocks off on it don’t you? You really aren’t right you know…
I: Oh Snap! You did not!
Me: You’re damn Skippy I’m not right…and I wouldn’t have it any other way 😉

masquerade mask

Leave a comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

Leave a Reply

