Me, Myself & I…

Me: Holy Shit!
Myself: Ehemmm…
I: I wouldn’t do that if I were you *shakes head*
Me: Don’t start! I have so much to do it’s not funny and you TWO are not cooperating! You! Do this…You! Do that…I’ll take care of this…we have to get this stuff done or I’ll never get any peace!
Myself: I don’t know what’s going on with you. I mean, seriously, you’ve never had a problem with organization before and it seems that lately, you can’t even organize your thoughts…
I: Oh Snap!
Me: ARE YOU KIDDING ME? *screaming at the tops of her lungs* I work 14 hours as day…I eat once a day if I’m lucky…I sleep, off and on approximately 6 hours a night and it’s all because there is no OFF BUTTON for YOU two!
Myself: You are always blaming us and you know damn well that YOU are in total control…YOU are the one that chooses not to control us…
I: *rocking back and forth in the corner muttering something incoherent*
Me: Then why, for God’s sake…can I not get a grip?
Myself: Get off your soap box…its it because perhaps, you don’t want one?
I: Wait…what?

soapbox

Leave a comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

Leave a Reply

