Me, Myself & I…

Me: Jesus…These things are going to drive me crazy! They lose my keys…they want money…they want me to baby sit…they always want something! It’s no wonder I talk to myself…
Myself: “These things” are your children. They have wanted things from you for twenty eight years now. I’d think you’d be used to it by now…
I: Hey…you forgot me…You talk to me too ya know!
Me: I know…and now there’s a whole new generation of “things” to want from me…They want toys and movies and cookies!
Myself: Yes and you wouldn’t want it any other way!
I: Oh, cookies…I want cookies!

Tommy's Trip 5-13 022The Next Generation of “Things” 😉

 

2 Comments

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

2 responses to “Me, Myself & I…

  1. I’m with I. I want cookies too. And if they’re peanut butter chocolate chip cookies, I can’t be relied on to share.

Leave a Reply

