Me, Myself & I…

Me: Oh, My, GOD! Did you see that? I don’t fucking believe it!
Myself: She’s never going to stop swearing!
I: I told you that but you never listen to me! *Sticks her tongue out*
Me: Hey…look…I still can’t believe it! I saw it with my own two eyes and it’s just amazing! I can’t believe it!
Myself: What on earth are you talking about?
I: Maybe she saw Elvis…or Jimmy Hoffa. She might have seen one of them!
Me: WOW!
Myself: No dip shit, she couldn’t have seen one of them…they’re dead!
I: You don’t know that for sure *sticking her tongue out again*

queston mark

Leave a comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

Leave a Reply

