Me, Myself & I…

Me: Ah…B.O.B. How do I love thee…Let me count the ways…One…two…three
Myself: Don’t you have a research assignment to do and a book that’s on a deadline?
I: Oh, God! Five…
Me: Can’t you just shut up and let me enjoy anything? Do you have to always be thinking? Can’t you just relax and enjoy something for a change? Just let it go and chill?
Myself: Well, one of us has too keep this monster you’ve created moving along…
I: Six, Oh shit…
Me: I do all of that, but there are times I just need…to…Oh…yessssss
Myself: Slacker…
I: I’m with her…SHUT THE HELL UP!

I Love BOB

Leave a comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

Leave a Reply

