Me, Myself & I…

Me: What’s with you today?
Myself: Who me?
I: She’s still in shock that she went on a date…
Me: It was NOT a date!
Myself: Well, it was a movie, he paid and he kissed you good night…repeatedly.
I: I don’t know what the kids are calling it nowadays, but I call it a date!
Me: We were just hanging out..as friends.
Myself: Do you let all your friends feel you up?
I: She doesn’t let ANYONE feel her up!
Me: Why are you so freaked out about it? It was just some innocent petting. It’s not like we haven’t done it a million times before…
Myself: Because you know where it leads!
I: It led to B.O.B. getting quite the workout! *said with that silly grin on her face*
Me: You are overthinking this again, as usual…
Myself: I have to overthink things because you, have obviously, lost your mind! He was almost half your age!
I: And oh…so… hot!
Me: Good for me! Besides… just friends…Can you grasp that concept.
Myself: I can, but can you?
I: Oh, she sure can…friends with benefits! *giggling*

older woman hot guy

4 Comments

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

4 responses to “Me, Myself & I…

  1. Oh boy… keeping track of who’s who is quite a challenge! Very funny!

  2. The transactional gyrations we put ourselves through when we interact with others, even on a simple outing with a “friend ” can be astounding. But by my calculations I envy B.O.B. 😉 😉

Leave a Reply

