Me, Myself & I…

Me: I cannot believe that I’ve had my MySpace page shut down for violating their terms of service. They didn’t even tell me what I’d done to have my page shut down permanently! What the fuck is going on in this world when you can’t freely express your views, opinions and creative talent? I am so pissed off I could scream!
Myself: Well please don’t do that, I have a headache.
I: Yeah, me too…you have been ranting to anyone who’ll listen all day and my head is about to split open.
Me: Well it’s because I’m sick of these Nazi’s telling me what I can say, how I can say it and when I can say it! When did America become a Communist country? Hell, Communist countries have more freedoms than we do nowadays…It’s just SO sick of it! Does this look like the face of someone you can silence unless it’s with a bullet?
Myself: Well, if I know you, and I do, you won’t be off there for long, you’ll be back up and running in no time…
I: You got that right…you can’t keep her quiet unless it’s with duct tape…oooooh…duct tape! *giggling*

my pics 4-17-13 015

2 Comments

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

2 responses to “Me, Myself & I…

  1. Karen

    i am sick of all the thought police, too! i think that’s why so many people have started writing private blogs.

    • I agree Karen, but I have so many email addresses that I can keep making pages for a couple of years lol FUCK EM…it’s to the point that I’m ready to start my own social media site where you can say, post and be whatever you want….it’s called social media for a reason! It’s not like they don’t gather our information and monitor our accounts anyway! It’s sickening!

Leave a Reply

