Me, Myself & I…

Me: Well, that didn’t last long…fucking men!
Myself: You knew it wouldn’t
I: Cake?
Me: Yes, I did. Men don’t want to know jack shit about a woman other than how fast they can get her into bed… All they want is to know how warm, wet and waiting that sweet spot is…
Myself: I’d say I have to agree with you on that one.
I: Chocolate cake?
Me: Well, I think if that’s what they want, that’s what I’m going to give them…
Myself: You can’t be serious!
I: Oh Snap…I knew this was gonna happen!
Me: Why not? Men do it all the time. Wham Bam, Thank you Ma’am…Why can’t I? I’m relatively attractive…I get told so all time…Like I‘m ever going to find “Love“ There is no such thing…especially for me. I’m perused relentlessly, all the time and I know the only thing they really want is a good fucking, why not give it to them? Walk away and take a little piece of them with me….Just like Pink says…”I got a little piece of you-hoo…and it‘s like wooo hooo” It’s all just a state of mind and God knows I could use getting into that state of mind…No names, no numbers, no strings…What’s so wrong with that?
Myself: I’m not even going to dignify that with a response.
I: Can we incorporate Sploshing in some of this fun?
Me: Fuck Yeah!

strangers kissing

Leave a comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

Leave a Reply

