I’m all about giving…

Anyone who knows me…knows I’m a giver 😉

I’m still taking author interview requests…email me at leannaharrow@gmail.com with “Today’s Tease” in the subject and “Author Interview” in the body of the message and I’ll be happy to feature you on my blog at https://authorteasereadings.wordpress.com/ which is pressed out to over 11,000 of my followers 😉

I have expanded my interviews to include artists of all genres. If I don’t have a set of questions for a particular specialty…I make them for it! Authors, Actors, Models, Sculptors, Musicians, anyone…I love you all!

I’ll showcase your talents or the talents of someone you know…just pass on my info 😉

I appreciate art and artists of all kinds and the people who also appreciate them 😉

Leanna Glamour shot

2 Comments

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

2 responses to “I’m all about giving…

  1. Your so kind! Happy I follow your blog. Keep up the awesome work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

