Me, Myself & I…

Me: Oh My God!
Myself: What now?
I: I know! I know!
Me: Franny is so funny! We were talking about bipolar disorder and when you might know if you suffer from it… I told her it usually comes on when your first child is born. I know that’s when it happened to me…I thought she’d die laughing.
Myself: You think you’re so funny.
I: Hey, she is pretty funny…
Me: Well, I thought milk was going to shoot out of her nose when I told her that grandkids make you tripolar…
Myself: Now that, is funny.
I: Oh Snap!

bipolar tshirt

2 Comments

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

2 responses to “Me, Myself & I…

  1. Oddly, I can see grandkids having that effect…

Leave a Reply

