Me, Myself & I…

Me: Man, what’s with all the flies and mosquitoes? Seriously!
Myself: Well…It is summer…
I: Oh Snap!
Me: Duh dip shit, I know that, but they are as thick as molasses and the mosquitoes are as big as my hand! It’s seriously disturbing.
Myself: That’s because of all the rain…You know it was an unusually wet June here…
I: Uh oh…double Snap! *waiting for the bomb to drop over the mention of rain!*
Me: Well played…

flies & mosquitos

Leave a comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

Leave a Reply

