15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Day 9

15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Day 9

This post is day 9 of the 15 Day Book Blogger Challenge that I accepted.

God grant me the time and serenity to continue through the next 6 days!

Check out the challenge here.

15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Good Books And Good Wine

15 Day Book Blogger Challenge Day 9

I don’t blog about book as much as I do about authors. I am an author therefore, I love authors. I love authors therefore, I love books.

Pretty simple if you ask me.

But…I don’t limit myself to only blogging about authors…or books…or anything really and if you look through my archives, you’ll find interviews with models, both male and female, actors and even artists! I love people and I love learning. I combine both worlds and I do it with words. What could be better? Nothing I tell you, NOTHING 😉

2 Comments

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

2 responses to “15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Day 9

  1. That pretty well describes it.

Leave a Reply

