Me, Myself & I…

Me: Fuck Political Correctness! I’m so over it! You can’t say “Merry Christmas” for the fear of offending someone…Certain swear words are cut out of movies they put on TV for fear of offending someone…But, they can blow people up in movies, use the “N” word in every other song on the radio and make movies based on the worst literature ever written like “50 Shades of…” I can’t even finish the name of it without wanting to vomit! You can’t even think jack shit anymore without the fear of offending someone! You don’t like it? Don’t read it, don’t watch it, don’t listen to it!
Myself: What’s got you so worked up today?
I: I know! I know!
Me: I’m sick of seeing stupid shows on TV like “Naked and Afraid” where you can watch some bare assed old man and woman running around in the jungle, or Honey Boo Boo, or Nancy Grace telling America everyone suspected of a crime is guilty until proven innocent (WTF?) and causing a circus…We have stations cram garbage down our throats 24/7 on channels like OWN, Lifetime, and BET but they want to chop up movies that we originally paid $15 in the theatres to see the violence, sex and swearing in…Movies that are hysterically funny, full of action or are seriously sexy that have now been chopped up so that the swear words have been voiced over with “Friggin or Gosh Danged”, the sex has been eliminated but most of the violence is still there???…That is offensive to me! Seriously?/! I want to start my own channel…I’m going to call it “WET”…How about that?
Myself: You want to start a war? Jesse Jackson and Al Sharpton would be on you in a heartbeat!
I: Oh Snap!
Me: That’s because simple minds think alike! It stands for the “Wicked Entertainment Television” dumb ass!
Myself: Well played…

older woman hot guy

Leave a comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

Leave a Reply

