Product Review ~The Mini Wanachi~

Mini WanachiMy first impression of the Mini Wanachi was “this is sleek!” It’s exactly what I expected and I could not be happier. The slim soft handle is easy to hold which is a bonus for someone like me who suffers from Rheumatoid Arthritis.

The Mini Wanachi is easy to use and very powerful. It has easy access to replace the batteries and I love the fact that the head is flexible and it’s waterproof!

I used this toy on my own and was very pleased with how quiet yet powerful it was at clitoral stimulation. This would be a great toy for couples as well!
 
I would highly recommend this to everyone 😉
 
Thank you so much for “turning me on” to this wonderful product Lexi!

Get your’s here:

http://lexisylver.com/pip001-wanachi-mini-massager-pipedream-lexi-sylver.html?

Get Free Shipping!

Free Shipping

http://lexisylver.com/?utm_source=leannaharrow&utm_medium=blog&utm_term=wanachi&utm_content=073113promo&utm_campaign=review

Visit Lexi Sylver’s sit for all your toy, lotion & lingerie needs!

Thanks again Lexi~xoxox~
LH

Leave a comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

Leave a Reply

