Check out the Reviews for “A Collection of Short Stories by Leanna Harrow From the Fun to the Fearsome”

Check out the Amazon.com Reviews for “A Collection of Short Stories by Leanna Harrow From the Fun to the Fearsome” and get your copy before the Summer Sale is over!

5.0 out of 5 stars melted June 10, 2013
Let me just wipe the drool from my mouth and clean my keyboard before I tell you about the 20 tremendous quickie shorts from this book. “4edrtgviubhjnmkuyty” Oh my forget the fan bring me a tub of ice, these stories burned my eyeballs on a scale of ten Leanna melted the heat meter! Now let me tell you that not all of the shorts in this anthology rocked my world, there were a couple of 2’s in there but man the ones that were 5’s just blew me away. I love erotica, although my husband and I call them wordy books lol and this one was a dictionary full of elicits, excites, and e… e… e.. ( crap I can’t think of another e word that accurately describes the words that filled these pages! I rate the book as a whole as a 5 out of 5!

Next time I pick up one of Leanna’s books though I need privacy, a strong drink, a fan, a bucket of ice, and my man lol no way am I reading another book like this in a crowded room of people! I recommend Leanna Harrow’s work to anyone who likes a lot of heat with their sexy stories!

 
4.0 out of 5 stars Keep the blushing at bay! May 4, 2013
A collection of short stories is a great read for anyone who is just looking for those stories that you can read while riding in the elevator. (As long as you don’t mind the blushing that you will have!) I am a person who really enjoys short stories for just that time when you need or want a little pick me up.

I would for sure recommend this to anyone who is looking for a read that will give you many ideas, as well as bring a smile to your face!

Get yours through the end of August for $.99!
SS Book Cover
Leave a comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

Leave a Reply

