Today’s Tease..Model & Actress Stefania Marcone

Welcome! Pull up a seat and enjoy a chat with Today’s Tease Model & Actress Stefania Marcone

Your Name:  Stefania Marcone

Profession: Actor/Model

 Links to where we can find you:

 Websitewww.stefaniamarcone.com

FB Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stefania-Marcone-FAN-Page/234871899859950

LA Casting: http://www.lacasting.com/stefaniamarcone

IMDb: http://www.imdb.me/stefaniamarcone

NowCasting: http://www.nowcasting.com/stefaniamarcone
YouTube: www.youtube.com/user/StefaniaMarcone#

MP3 Song: http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/stefaniamarcone

Welcome  SM…I, LH have some questions for you 😉

LH: I wanted to be a ballerina, race car driver and a private detective when I was little. What did you want to be when you grew up?

SM: An entertainer! Since I was a little girl I was imitating famous Italian celebs, singing and dancing for family and friends who used to buy me a gelato at the end of my performance.

LH: I can remember wanting to be a movie star when I was a little girl, but alas…How did you break into the modeling/acting/show business?

SM:I started modeling pretty young for Italian Fashion designers and one day in Rome I went to an audition for a Runway Show and I ended up getting a Principal role for the “Dating Game “on the Italian National TV Network. Think about the Bachelor on steroids! That was unexpected, fun and the beginning of my acting career. Yeah, you know, the TV dating is all fluff….

LH: I’ve heard that modeling/acting/show business is stressful and demanding. How do you handle the pressure and make it look like so much fun?

SM: It is a full time job and it can be stressing because you need to travel on short notice and be ready for auditions/jobs any moment but if you are passionate as I am you just go with the flow and enjoy every second of it.

LH: I detest having my picture taken! What’s the toughest part of modeling/acting/show business for you?

SM: Kissing on set someone with a bad breathe. Unless is a really famous star, than I can make an exception 😉

LH: I have a very bad body image as I used to be very heavy and lost 100 pounds. I get a lot of looks now and it makes me feel very uncomfortable. Do you ever get tired of being drooled over? (Not like I’d ever do that 😉

SM: I love when people tell me that I look good. I feel I am very approachable and I like to think I can help people to regain self-confidence and be happy with who they are. It often happens at the supermarket or when I go shopping .It just make me happy when people  come to me as they already know me. I usually talk to them because I think that a nice word or a good smile doesn’t cost me anything.  It actually warms  my heart. We will never know how good a simple smile can do. As S. Maria Teresa di Calcutta said “Never allow someone to come to you and go away without being better and happier..”

LH: I’ve seen your face, body, etc. grace many places…Give me a list of your favorite assignments.

SM: After being in the modeling business for a long time, I am focusing now on my acting career. The role I had in THE BLACK DOVE movie on set with John Savage where I play his lover, it was a milestone for me. After the sex scene, I thought this could be really fun!

LH: I’m working on a secret project…Do you have any upcoming projects that you’d care to share?

SM: Yes!! I can share a secret with you…but just with you ok? Shhhhh don’t tell anybody yet. I am rehearsing for a role for a Show with a Famous International Magician where I will be singing and disappearing as final act. This will be performed at The Celebrity Magician Show this year.

LH: I LOVE to shoot pool to unwind and relieve stress. What do you do to wind down?

SM: I love sculpting and painting. This is my best relief to daily life stress. Just don’t ask me who I think of when I am hammering down those stones!

LH: I have always wanted to start a charity for terminally ill adults. Is there something special that you’ve always wanted to do?

SM: I actually acted on a movie few years ago for Charity for the American Cancer Society (The Last Race) in memory of my mom who died young with cancer and all the people who are still trying to fight and overcome this terrible disease.

LH: I personally think that there is way too much sex and violence everywhere in society these days and that Hollywood is one of the biggest contributors. It’s kind of ironic that we’re in the business of selling sex and violence. Ever feel conflicted and if so, why?

SM: I agree with you with too much sex and violence nowadays. Once I had to refuse a lead role of a Russian Spy in a thriller because I felt pushed from the Director to play a too-extreme sex scene. I not a conservative person. I usually get and enjoy playing sensual roles as I did in The Black Dove or Sydney especially when is a Comedy or a Thriller but the way the Director was pushing it, was totally not cool and unnecessary.

LH: It’s guilty pleasure time! Mine is Grey’s Anatomy. I get mad when the season ends, can’t wait for the new season to begin, will be devastated beyond even daring to imagine when it ends and find myself crying at some point in nearly every episode! What one television show is your “guilty pleasure”?

SM: I love Hanna Montana!!! And actually Nick Roses who is the manager of Miley Cirus

has been one of my favorite coach.

LH: I have things I want the world to know so I write books…Is there anything else you’d like the world to know?

SM: I am a very creative person. As in Latin “cogito ergo sunt” my creativity keeps me alive. Beside acting and modeling I like people to know me as a great cook. Healthy meals with raw food and dairy-free desserts….yummmmm 

Thank you for that sweet and honest interview SM…Now… for the fun stuff! 

Favorite Beverage?  My own healthy and tasty smoothies that I drink every morning.

Airplane or Cruise ship? Cruise ship because I love to be in the middle of the ocean where I can look at the sunrise and sunset every day and get inspired for my paintings.

Favorite Fruit? The Passion Fruit of course 😉

Meat & Potatoes or Fruits and Veggies? Fruits and veggies simply because I am 95% vegan…..

Exercise or Bubble Bath? Bubble Bath, it helps my creative fantasy

Favorite Color? Blue, the color of the ocean, the sky and immortality, ah!

Take out or Dine in? I would say Dine OUT, because I love people watching and I love dining under a nice pergola.

Camping or Hotel? I am a very comfortable person and I love relaxing when I am in vacation, so I choose hotel. I tried the camping-RV-hiking adventure. Ok, checked the box, let’s move on…;)

Sports or Chocolate?  Dark Chocolate because of the taste and its properties that helps keep you young and sexy

Dogs or Cats?  Dogs because they are more caring

Favorite Food?  Avocado…  but Nutella chocolate spread mmmmmmmm! I can’t resist it. (that’s that 5% missing in my vegan diet…;)

Favorite Song? In another Life 😉

Favorite Movie?  “The Woman In Red” with Gene Wilder and Kelly LeBrock

Favorite Car? What a question!! Ferrari….of course

Sex or Chocolate? (The answer “Both” is totally acceptable 😉 Good question chocolate first, eating it very slow, letting it melt with your tongue under your palate and then great sex because the chocolate contains phenylethyalamine that releases the hormons of pleasure in your brain.

And now for the essay part of the interview 😉

If you could go anywhere for a week, with anyone you wanted and no one would ever find out about it…where would you go, what would you do and who would you take?

SM: I would go to Polynesia with…..one of my big stone and every day I would sculpt it on the beach, till I make my own perfect man….. alive 😉

Make sure to stop by and say HI to Stefania Marcone and tell her that Leanna Harrow sent you 😉 

at

www.stefaniamarcone.com

posterMVweb_MG_0766 imdbDSCF1370-SM-1DSCN0620-DSCN0233 Milan printDSCN0213MVDSCF1845-1DSCN0630-2DSCN2648-poster2DSCN3713DSCN3729marcone03webmarcone02webnewIMG_9426posterIMG_9270actRomualdoRyan Pics2Screencap RAW SevenSequence 03_Still005imdbsidneymovie- IMDBstefania AdStefania cardStefania close upStefania ModavivaStefania WebStefania_Marcone_Care Fashion showStefaniaM-6023-1The Black Dove (2)

1 Comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

One response to “Today’s Tease..Model & Actress Stefania Marcone

Leave a Reply

