Me, Myself & I…Working on Book 2 ;)

Working on book 2…Get book 1 while it’s on sale!

Me: For the love of God! I cannot take it and there’s still a month to go! Ahhhhhh….
Myself: Now what?
I: *covers her mouth and giggles*
Me: I had to keep from crying when Ashley brought home a Christmas sweater….for one of the CATS!
Myself: Why would she do that? She’s never “dressed” a pet before.
I: *laughing hysterically now*
Me: She excused the cruel and unusual punishment by saying it would keep him from scratching more sore spots on his neck! She knows how I feel about dressing pets! She knew what I’d say and that I’d secretly “undress” him when she wasn’t watching!
Myself: Oh…The humility…for all involved.
I: Where’s the camera? No one’s going to believe this!

MeMyselfandI_72

http://www.amazon.com/Myself-Leah-Stephens-Thompson-Turner-ebook/dp/B00FU3X0A4/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1385252010&sr=8-2&keywords=leanna+harrow

1 Comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

One response to “Me, Myself & I…Working on Book 2 ;)

Leave a Reply

