A New and Very Cool Interview with Fiona Mcvie!

Name Leah Tate…Pen Name: Leanna Harrow

Age Egads! 47 ;)

Where are you from Originally, California but I currently reside in Wilmington, NC.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  I have four children and four grandchildren. I have worked a variety of awesome jobs including a collections representative for American Express and a show reservationist at Cesar’s in Lake Tahoe. I graduated Magna Cum Laude and Summa Cum Laude from the school of hard knocks ;) My most rewarding has been as a mother and grandmother…I wouldn’t trade it for any other title in the world. I love you Amanda, Ashley, Thomas, Tyler, Andrew, Amelia, Benjamin and Little T!

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Leanna: I just released “Maggie’s Misery~Book Three of the Maggie West Series” this month. It is the final book in the Maggie West series. It’s an erotic romance that picks up where “Maggie’s Men~Book Two of the Maggie West Series” left off.

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

Leanna: I started my first book in March of 2012 and finished it on Mother’s Day of the same year! I was a woman on fire. I can remember as a child wanting to say “I’m an author!” and now, I can.

Fiona: When did you first consider yourself a writer?

Leanna: I still don’t consider myself a writer ;) I consider myself a story teller.

Fiona: What inspired you to write your first book?

Check out the rest of the interview here:

http://wp.me/p3uv2y-Io

Leave a comment

Filed under "AT" Author Tease Readings

Leave a Reply

